Meet the 2012 Team NSAF

Here are the athletes selected to the National Scholastic Sports Foundation team for the 7th Annual Caribbean Scholastic Invitational.

The team will be accompanied by a full staff of managers, coaches, and medical personnel.  The meet is open to any high school athlete and draws athletes from several Caribbean nations..  For more information please go to the CSI meet page.



Antonella Taylor
Bowie HS, Maryland

Chyna Ries
Washington HS, Colorado

Deja Parish
American Heritage HS, Florida
Deajah Stevens
New Rochelle HS, New York
Dior Hall
Science & Tech HS, Colorado
Ellie Gonzales
The Catholic HS, MD
Jada Martin
MLK, Jr., HS, Georgia
Kelli Thomas
Luella HS, Georgia
Khadeeja Dowling
American Heritage HS, Florida
Kristen Clark
Ruston HS, Louisianna
Ky Westbrook
Chandler HS, Arizona
Marcquita Stalbert
McDonough HS, Louisianna
Shamier Little
Lindbloom College Prep, Illinois
Stefanie Kurgatt
Maclay HS, Florida
Bailey Roth
Eagles Landing, GA
Cameron Burrell
Ridge Point HS, Texas
Chase Carroll
North Cobb Christian, Georgia
Cole Profitt
Manheim Central, Pennsylvania
Danté Price
Jefferson HS, West Virginia
Devon Allen
Brophy College Prep, Arizona
Jabari Hill
Miramar HS, Florida
Jeffrey Green
Miami Northwestern HS, Florida
Jeremiah Green
Hillsboro HS, Florida
Marlon Humphrey
Hoover HS, Alabama
Naija Omari
St. Benedicts Prep., New Jersey
Taivon Jacobs
Suitland HS, Maryland
Xavier Jones
Ragsdale HS, North Carolina

Maurice Dix
St. Thomas Aquinas HS, Florida


Our Partners